Introducing our 2018 Travis GOP slate!

We strongly support the following nominees of the Travis County Republican Party, who will appear on the November ballot: 

Senate District 25: Donna Campbell 
House District 47: Paul Workman 
Senate District 14: George Hindman
House District 46: Gabriel Nila
House District 49: Kyle Austin
Justice of the Peace Pct. 2: Chris Soileau
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 3: Martin Harry
We will have pictures, information on each candidate, a list of statewide Republicans appearing on the November general election ballot, runoff information, and more coming soon to this post.
Congratulations to all our primary election candidates! We stand united to support the Republican ticket.
Note: Some candidates appearing on Travis County GOP ballots are in the runoff election. We'll have more information on this soon, as well, once confirmed and a canvass is complete.

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.